Hey guys it’s Jada. And todat post is a review. I decided to review this product I been using from Dorall collection. I been in love with them since my sister got the ambelle one.

This is a perfume set. It also come with 1.) Sample size perfume.                                            2.) Hand&Body lotion.                 3.) Actual size perfume

It have a really girlboss type of smell. I love the color they chose for the perfume. I can’t wait to buy more.

That’s all for the day. Hope you enjoy and if you want to try it,I will put a link to here: (https://www.amazon.com/DORALL-COLLECTION-XSTASY-3-3-OZ/dp/B001KUWLPG) for you to buy it. See you soon. Bye!!!

(This is not sponsored. All opinions are my own.) 

xxxx,                                                   Jada

Leave a Reply

